The Geoffrey Belmaine Stakes winners table contains a number of talented horses. The list of highly skilled Geoffrey Belmaine Stakes winners is only likely to grow as the race increases in prestige.

One of the most notable Geoffrey Belmaine Stakes winners in recent times is 2011 winner Beaded.

The Darley-owned mare showed the importance of the race as a lead-up event, going on to place four times and win once at Group 1 level later in the year.

Geoffrey Belmaine Stakes Winners

Year Horse
2017 Prussian Vixen
2016 Tuscan Sling
2015 Tycoon Tara
2014 A Time For Julia
2013 There’s Only One
2012 Psychologist
2011 Beaded
2010 Velocitea
2009 Annesong
2008 Lucky Diva
2007 Coniston Gem
2006 Beautiful Gem
2005 Glamour Pass
2004 Given
2003 Skewiff
2002 Napping
2001 Openi
2000 Never Blue